25592fa6c2 · WillTools 2026-09-09 -- clean snapshot of the development repo for review · Updated 2026-09-09 08:35:15 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?